Spam cost's you money and time! Why should we pay to receive rubbish in our mailbox's that we didn't ask for?
The answer to the above question is very simple , We pay to recieve this rubbish because ISP's continue to host these Spam outfits! This page is dedicated to the fight against Australia's LARGEST Spam organisation and the man behind this growing list of companies he hides behind , WAYNE MANSFIELD .
I have collected all this information in the hope that it will help anyone who is unfortunate enough to recieve any of the masses of JUNK/SPAM email that this group of companies forces on you. contact details so that you can call him directly are also included , You might also be lucky enough to be answered by one of the most arrogant repulsive females I have ever spoken to over the phone.
DOMAIN: http://www.t3direct.com.au/
NAME / DIRECTOR: MANSFIELD WAYNE ROBERT
EMAIL: wayne@t3direct.com.au or admin@t3direct.com.au
ADDRESS: 42 WICKHAM ST EAST PERTH WA 6004
PHONE: 08 9221 0922 .......... FAX: 08 9221 0933
HOME ADDRESS: 153 WELLINGTON ROAD DIANELLA WA 6059
HOST ISP : http://www.swiftel.com.au/
Swiftel Communications Pty Ltd
Level 18 , QV1
250 St Georges
Terrace
Perth, Western Australia 6000
CONTACT: Chris Gale ........ PHONE: 08 9480 1222
CEO
E-mail: cgale@swiftel.com.au
Spam is also known as Unsolicited Bulk Email.
Spam is the Internet version of junk mail.
Name: T3 GROUP
WA BN09369200
Extracted from ASIC's database at 01:23:24 on 19/04/2002
Name: MAVERICK PARTNERSHIP
WA BN09296475
Extracted from ASIC's database at 23:18:02 on 17/04/2002
Name: BUSINESS SEMINARS AUSTRALIA
WA BN09296463
Extracted from ASIC's database at 23:55:29 on 20/04/2002
NOTE: You will normally see this advertised as "Business Seminars Australia - since 1987"
ABN: 90 091 728 620 notice this is the ABN for "THE WHICH COMANY PTY LTD" giving you the impression that it is much larger company
Something else you will see on their web page is this " Copyright T3 Group Pty Ltd © 2001" , Also giving you the impression that "T3 GROUP" is a PTY LTD Company and that they also have a copyright on their website " This is also not true!
Name: THE ZAPP SHOW
WA 0229449A
http://www.zapp.com.au/
Extracted from
ASIC's database at 04:24:07 on 19/05/2002
There are more than likely a lot more companies that I haven't found that WAYNE has his finger in , but with the above information you will at least be able to complain to him directly and also Swiftel communications that continue to host these sort of Spam outfits despite Swiftel's comprehensive Acceptable Use Policy which seems to be worthless in this case. http://www.swiftel.com.au/Acceptable%20Use%20Policy.pdf
I am not alone in this effort to see WAYNE MANSFIELD is stopped from Spamming , The Managing Director of Reynolds Technology Pty Ltd , MARK REYNOLDS has been activly working to shut down the SPAM Sending operations of Australia's Largest spammer and also offers a very professional example of how ISP's should be treating this sort of growing abuse
http://www.rts.com.au/spam/swiftel/
Mark also has some usefull links to tools to help us in the fight against SPAM
If I can help you in any way or would like to comment please feel free to contact me
Joe McNicol
( If anything on this page is thought or seen to be anything but publically available information or is deemed to be in any way defamatory please contact me and I will remove or amend as necessary)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>THIS IS FROM THE MAN HIMSELF<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Thanks for your email.
We have a recording of all phone conversations
made to our answering service - I wonder whether you would like to have yours
played back???
Further, all emails are sent from dial up accounts that
are fully paid for.
And still further, the Maverick Partnership is, if
you care to check further, a registered trading name of The Which Company Pty
Ltd, and therefore is one and the same entity, so its ABN is the same as that of
The Which Company Pty Ltd.
Lynda is far from a "rude aggressive person"
unless provoked into such behaviour. As someone who has had the abuse and vile
language hurled at me over the period "we have been in
business because we dare challenge the right of people to "shut us down,"
becuase we use an effective lawful method of business promotion, I can assure
you that when abused, we will return it in kind".
I look forward
to meeting an action you should choose to take by employing any lawful means
available to myself and my company.
Wayne Mansfield T3Group
Tomorrows
Techniques Today
Perth Western Australia... as close as you get to Paradise
on Earth
Email: wayne@t3direct.com.au
visit us at http://www.zapp.com.au
and http://www.t3direct.com.au
Phone: (+61 8) 9221 0922 Fax: (+61 8) 9221
0933
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
THE LIST GO'S ON :
Extracted from ASIC's database at 03:12:52 on 20/04/2002
Name: TRINET DIGITAL LTD
ACN
091 412 609
ABN 69 091 412 609
DIG Results for t3direct.com.au @ dna.melbourneit.com.au
;
<<>> DiG 8.3 <<>> @dna.melbourneit.com.au
t3direct.com.au any
; (1 server found)
;; res options: init recurs defnam
dnsrch
;; got answer:
;; ->>HEADER<<- opcode: QUERY, status:
NOERROR, id: 6
;; flags: qr rd ra; QUERY: 1, ANSWER: 2, AUTHORITY: 2,
ADDITIONAL: 2
;; QUERY SECTION:
;; t3direct.com.au, type = ANY, class =
IN
;; ANSWER SECTION:
t3direct.com.au. 1D IN NS
iapetus.trinetdigital.com.au.
t3direct.com.au. 1D IN NS
titan.trinetdigital.com.au.
;; AUTHORITY SECTION:
t3direct.com.au. 1D IN
NS iapetus.trinetdigital.com.au.
t3direct.com.au. 1D IN NS
titan.trinetdigital.com.au.
;; ADDITIONAL
SECTION:
iapetus.trinetdigital.com.au. 1D IN A
203.55.16.7
titan.trinetdigital.com.au. 1D IN A 203.55.16.6
;; Total query
time: 182 msec
;; FROM: lancelot to SERVER: dna.melbourneit.com.au
203.31.198.210
;; WHEN: Sat Apr 20 23:09:20 2002